CommonAccess Accessibility LinkVisit the CommonAccess compliant version of this website
enfrdehtptes
Translate

Business Hours and Holiday Schedule:
Business hours for the Clerk of Court's Offices at the Collier County Government Center are 8 am – 5 pm Monday through Friday, excluding scheduled holidays.
 
Business hours at the Satellite Offices vary and should be checked in advance.
 
The following Holidays for the remaining 2020 and upcoming 2021 calendar years are being observed by the Clerk's Office. Please note our Holiday Schedule reflects the dates of closure as set by the Twentieth Judicial Circuit of Florida and may differ from Collier County’s Holiday Schedule.
     
2020 Holiday Schedule:     
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020
     
2021 Holiday Schedule:     
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2021
Good Friday Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday September 6, 2021
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday September 7, 2021
Yom Kippur Thursday September 16, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday Thursday December 23, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday December 24, 2021
     

Email Privacy

Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Website Maintenance

Wednesday night is the regular weekly maintenance schedule for the servers. As a result there may be brief outages. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Copyright

This website is maintained by the Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller.
 
 
 
Copyright© 2013 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.
Collier County Clerk of the Circuit Court & Comptroller
3315 Tamiami Trail East, Ste. 102
Naples, FL 34112-5324